Présidente

Nadia Savary Grandvaux 7 1483 Vesin nd.savary@bluewin.ch

Vice-président

Fabrice Personnaz La Léchère 50 1483 Vesin fabrice6988@hotmail.com

Secrétaire

Sylvia Bersier A Vesin 47 1483 Vesin sbersier@bluewin.ch

Caissière

Barbara Pochon Au Village 12 1483 Frasses barbara.pochon@bcf.ch

Infrastructure

Denis Bersier Chemin Pré-du-Château 3 1482 Cugy denisbersier15@gmail.com

Sécurité

Jonathan Rey Chemin des Echelettes 5 1482 Cugy jonathan.rey@bluewin.ch
Dany Bersier Rte des Arbognes 14 1774 Cousset bersierdany@gmail.com

Tirs

Ernest Veth A Vesin 71 1483 Vesin ernest.veth@bluewin.ch

Subsistances

Olivier Grandgirard Chemin Pré-du-Château 3 1482 Cugy oli.grandgirard@gmail.com

Bénévoles

Aurore Savary Grand-Rue 58 1482 Cugy aurore.savary@hotmail.com
Eva Bersier Chemin Saint-Marc 2 1482 Cugy eva-bersier@bluewin.ch

Décoration

Francesca Farrow A Vesin 29 1483 Vesin farrowfrancesca@gmail.com
Fabienne Weiler A Vesin 27 1483 Vesin weilerfabienne@gmail.com

Web & réseaux sociaux

Anthony Marchand Impasse Champ-Gevin 15 1483 Vesin antho.marchand@gmail.com
Karim Borgognon La Léchère 37 1483 Vesin borgokarim@gmail.com